Our Board of Directors

Have a question about a specific aspect of the festival? Feel free to get in touch with the respective director with any questions you may have. We look forward to speaking with you.

Lisa Mills

PRESIDENT
843-343-9981
jamestownlisa@yahoo.com

John Madray

General Vice President
843-607-5447
jmadray@gmail.com


Jean Guerry

Treasurer
jguerry1@homesc.com
 


 

Hazel Hughes / Jean Guerry

Public Relations
843-567-3519
seldomhome1@juno.com / jguerry1@homesc.com


 

Brad Mills

Maintenance Director
843-532-2715
bmills1967@yahoo.com


 

Tracy Howard

Pageant Director
843-860-1556
TracyW07@homesc.com


 

Roger Ford

BBQ Cook-off Director
843-729-1151
rford007@homesc.com


 

Michael Lake / Douglas Guerry

10K Gator Run Director/cordinator
864-704-6391
michael@techlake.net / douglas.guerry@gmail.com


 

Mark Guerry

Parade Director

Pam Turner

Vendor Director
864-417-0226
pjturner@homesc.com

Douglas Guerry

Secretary / PR Spokeperson
864-704-6391